GSM coverage reaches 75% of the country's population.

TVL has extended its network coverage within the archipelago covering Banks, Mota Lava, Vanua Lava, Port Olry, Big Bay, Thion, North Maewo, Gaua, Paama, Epi, South East Malekula, Pentecost, Ambrym, East and West Erromango, East and West Tanna including Aneityum and Futuna.